Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 17, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

S Sub for HB2132

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2132 by Committee on Federal and State Affairs - Sale of property by port authorities

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2017 Download PDF Download PDF
S Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, Jun 09, 2017 House Approved by Governor on Friday, June 9, 2017 1456
Fri, Jun 02, 2017 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, June 02, 2017 1137
Thu, May 25, 2017 House Concurred with amendments in conference; Yea: 118 Nay: 4 1052
Wed, May 17, 2017 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Estes, Senator Olson and Senator Faust-Goudeau appointed as conferees 716
Wed, May 17, 2017 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Barker , Representative Highland and Representative Ruiz as conferees 977
Wed, May 17, 2017 House Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 977
Tue, May 16, 2017 Senate Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 37 Nay: 3 704
Mon, May 15, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 702
Mon, May 15, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 702
Mon, May 15, 2017 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 701
Fri, May 05, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 617
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 138
Mon, Feb 06, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 131
Fri, Feb 03, 2017 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 115 Nay: 0 178
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 162
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 31, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 152-S
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Veterans and Military 103
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 House Introduced 98
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-17T20:06:27. Head Rev No: 338583