Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 22, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2217

Short Title

Standards governing the use and administration of emergency opioid antagonists.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2017 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 01, 2017 House Approved by Governor on Friday, April 7, 2017 676
Tue, Apr 04, 2017 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 04, 2017 605
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 363
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 352
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Senate Senator V. Schmidt raised a question of germaneness. The amendment was ruled not germane. 352
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Haley Download PDF 352
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 323
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 09:30 AM Room 118-N
Tue, Mar 07, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 217
Mon, Mar 06, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 215
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 350
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Engrossed on Thursday, February 23, 2017 357
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 347
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 347
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Health and Human Services Download PDF 258
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 07, 2017, 01:30 PM Room 112-S
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 167
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 House Introduced 160
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-08-22T16:37:41. Head Rev No: 267871