Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 23, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2235

Short Title

Concerning Kansas sales and compensating use tax, administration and reporting requirements.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 05, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 472
Tue, Apr 04, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 440
Tue, Apr 04, 2017 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 104 Nay: 21 596
Tue, Apr 04, 2017 House Engrossed on Monday, April 3, 2017 605
Mon, Apr 03, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 585
Mon, Apr 03, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 585
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Taxation Download PDF 558
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 House Hearing: Thursday, February 16, 2017, 03:30 PM Room 346-S - CANCELLED
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 03:30 PM Room 346-S
Wed, Feb 01, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Taxation 170
Wed, Feb 01, 2017 House Introduced 165
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-23T03:37:19. Head Rev No: 339333