Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 17, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2268

Short Title

Modifying certain KPERS working after retirement provisions.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 08, 2017 Senate Withdrawn from Calendar, Rereferred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 620
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 314
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 09:30 AM Room 546-S
Thu, Feb 23, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 202
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 199
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 116 Nay: 9 318
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 House Engrossed on Tuesday, February 21, 2017 330
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 302
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 302
Fri, Feb 17, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Financial Institutions and Pensions Download PDF 267
Mon, Feb 13, 2017 House Hearing: Monday, February 13, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 281-N
Thu, Feb 02, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Pensions 177
Thu, Feb 02, 2017 House Introduced 174
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-17T20:28:21. Head Rev No: 338583