Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 23, 2017
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2306

Short Title

Amending provisions concerning annual examinations, transitional release and conditional release of sexually violent predators.

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 369
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 364
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 122 Nay: 1 540
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 House Engrossed on Monday, March 27, 2017 546
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 531
Mon, Mar 27, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 531
Thu, Mar 23, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 505
Mon, Mar 06, 2017 House Hearing: Monday, March 06, 2017, 03:30 PM Room 112-N
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 House Hearing: Thursday, February 16, 2017, 03:30 PM Room 112-N - CANCELLED
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 House Withdrawn from Committee on Appropriations; Rereferred to Committee on Judiciary 249
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 03:30 PM Room 112-N
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 House Withdrawn from Committee on Judiciary; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 232
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 200
Tue, Feb 07, 2017 House Introduced 196
2017. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2017-11-23T10:36:15. Head Rev No: 339333