Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Nov. 13, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2362

Short Title

Establishing the alcoholic beverage control modernization fee.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2018 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, March 20, 2018 2544
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 16, 2018 2536
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 House Reengrossed on Friday, March 9, 2018 2492
Fri, Mar 09, 2018 House Concurred with amendments; Yea: 111 Nay: 10 2482
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 37 Nay: 3 1621
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1605
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1605
Fri, Feb 02, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 1536
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Mon, Apr 03, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 430
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 Senate Received and Introduced 412
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 96 Nay: 28 568
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 House Engrossed on Wednesday, March 29, 2017 575
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 556
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 556
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Appropriations Download PDF 496
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 09:00 AM Room 112-N
Mon, Feb 13, 2017 House Referred to Committee on Appropriations 232
Mon, Feb 13, 2017 House Introduced 227
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-11-13T20:16:34. Head Rev No: 573200(E)