Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Feb. 23, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2435

Short Title

Kansas 911 act; audits by legislative post audit.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 01:30 PM Room 548-S
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Utilities 1604
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 Senate Received and Introduced 1602
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 2340
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2330
Thu, Feb 08, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Appropriations Download PDF 2282
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 House Hearing: Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 09:00 AM Room 112-N
Mon, Jan 08, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Appropriations 2121
Mon, Jan 08, 2018 House Introduced 2117
Mon, Jan 08, 2018 House Prefiled for Introduction on Thursday, November 16, 2017
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-02-23T04:11:47. Head Rev No: 443120