Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 26, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2435

Short Title

Kansas 911 act; audits by legislative post audit.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2018 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, March 20, 2018 2544
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 16, 2018 2536
Thu, Mar 08, 2018 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 38 Nay: 0 1681
Fri, Mar 02, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 1663
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 01:30 PM Room 548-S
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Utilities 1604
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 Senate Received and Introduced 1602
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 2340
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2330
Thu, Feb 08, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Appropriations Download PDF 2282
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 House Hearing: Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 09:00 AM Room 112-N
Mon, Jan 08, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Appropriations 2121
Mon, Jan 08, 2018 House Introduced 2117
Mon, Jan 08, 2018 House Prefiled for Introduction on Thursday, November 16, 2017
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-09-26T02:06:06. Head Rev No: 559875(E)