Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 16, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2472

Short Title

Relating to organ donation, amending the uniform anatomical gift act.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2018 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 05, 2018 House Approved by Governor on Wednesday, April 4, 2018 2756
Mon, Apr 02, 2018 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, April 02, 2018 2742
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1831
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1814
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 1751
Tue, Mar 06, 2018 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 06, 2018, 09:30 AM Room 118-N
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 1654
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Senate Received and Introduced 1642
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 117 Nay: 0 2414
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 House Engrossed on Wednesday, February 21, 2018 2410
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 2396
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 2396
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Health and Human Services Download PDF 2311
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 01:30 PM Room 546-S
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 2145
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 House Introduced 2141
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-16T12:57:15. Head Rev No: 578802(E)