Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 18, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2644

Short Title

Budget process; exempting postsecondary educational institutions from the program service inventory, integrated budget fiscal process and performance-based budgeting system if such institution has implemented performance agreements. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 04, 2018 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Education 1855
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 Senate Received and Introduced 1828
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 82 Nay: 42 2667
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2653
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 House Representative Whitmer raised a question of germaneness. The amendment was ruled not germane. 2653
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Bishop Download PDF
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Higher Education Budget 2513
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 House Hearing: Monday, March 12, 2018, 03:30 PM Room 281-N
Tue, Mar 06, 2018 House Withdrawn from Committee on Appropriations; Rereferred to Committee on Higher Education Budget 2463
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 House Withdrawn from Committee on Higher Education Budget; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 2311
Tue, Feb 06, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Higher Education Budget 2250
Tue, Feb 06, 2018 House Introduced 2244
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-18T11:42:58. Head Rev No: 578939(E)