Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 14, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 247

Short Title

Cemetery districts; deannexation of land located within a city; board of county commissioners hearing and order.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 04, 2018 House Died in House Committee
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Local Government 2447
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 House Received and Introduced 2410
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1617
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1606
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Passed over and retain a place on the calendar
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1606
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Ways and Means Download PDF 1596
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 10:30 AM Room 548-S
Thu, Jan 25, 2018 Senate Hearing: Thursday, January 25, 2018, 10:30 AM Room 548-S - CANCELLED
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 10:30 AM Room 548-S - CANCELLED
Fri, Apr 07, 2017 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 500
Thu, Apr 06, 2017 Senate Introduced 487
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-14T02:05:25. Head Rev No: 578779(E)