Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 23, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 312

Short Title

Licensure of dental therapists.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 04, 2018 House Died in House Committee
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 01:30 PM Room 546-S
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 2338
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 House Received and Introduced 2335
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 1588
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1587
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1587
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 1569
Mon, Feb 05, 2018 Senate Hearing continuation: Monday, February 05, 2018, 09:30 AM Room 118-N
Thu, Feb 01, 2018 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 01, 2018, 09:30 AM Room 118-N
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 1510
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 Senate Introduced 1506
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-09-23T15:33:06. Head Rev No: 559586(E)