Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 14, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 331

Short Title

Designating Flint Hills trail state park and Little Jerusalem Badlands state park as part of the state park system and establishing the Flint Hills advisory council. (more)

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2018 Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by House Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Fri, May 04, 2018 Senate Approved by Governor on Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Tue, May 01, 2018 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, May 01, 2018 2198
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 27 Nay: 12 2097
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 Senate Motion to suspend Joint Rule 4 (k) to allow consideration adopted; 2073
Fri, Apr 06, 2018 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 96 Nay: 23 2801
Fri, Apr 06, 2018 House Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Hoffman, Representative Thompson and Representative Carlin appointed as conferees 2688
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Kerschen , Senator Estes and Senator Francisco as conferees 1860
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 99 Nay: 24 2580
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 2573
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Corbet was rejected 2573
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Corbet Download PDF
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Lusker was adopted 2573
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Lusker Download PDF
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Baker was adopted 2573
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Baker Download PDF
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 2573
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture 2505
Thu, Mar 08, 2018 House Hearing: Thursday, March 08, 2018, 03:30 PM Room 582-N
Wed, Mar 07, 2018 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 07, 2018, 03:30 PM Room 582-N - CANCELLED
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture 2447
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 House Received and Introduced 2410
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 26 Nay: 14 1620
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1605
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 1564
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 08:30 AM Room 159-S
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 1514
Thu, Jan 25, 2018 Senate Introduced 1511
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-14T01:34:50. Head Rev No: 578779(E)