Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 9, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 343

Short Title

Authorizing the board of regents and the state of Kansas to convey certain real property in Sedgwick county to Wichita state university.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 04, 2018 House Died on House Calendar
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 House Withdrawn from Consent Calendar and placed on General Orders 2518
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 2513
Mon, Mar 12, 2018 House Hearing: Monday, March 12, 2018, 03:30 PM Room 281-N
Tue, Mar 06, 2018 House Withdrawn from Committee on Appropriations; Referred to Committee on Higher Education Budget 2463
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Appropriations 2335
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 House Received and Introduced 2327
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 1581
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1577
Thu, Feb 08, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Ways and Means Download PDF 1559
Tue, Feb 06, 2018 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 06, 2018, 10:30 AM Room 548-S
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 1523
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 Senate Introduced 1518
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-09T22:18:24. Head Rev No: 578071(E)