Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 14, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 352

Short Title

Amending the school finance transportation weighting calculation and requiring transportation funding for school districts from the state general fund, not the state highway fund; making and concerning appropriations to the department of education for the fiscal year ending June 30, 2019. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note
Version Documents SN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Fri, May 04, 2018 House Died in House Committee
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 House Referred to Committee on K-12 Education Budget 2697
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 House Received and Introduced 2687
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1856
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1835
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1835
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Senate Select Committee on Education Finance Download PDF 1818
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 01:30 PM Room 144-S
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 Senate Withdrawn from Committee on Education; Referred to Senate Select Committee on Education Finance 1703
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 01:30 PM Room 144-S
Fri, Feb 02, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Education 1536
Thu, Feb 01, 2018 Senate Introduced 1525
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-12-14T01:40:23. Head Rev No: 578779(E)