Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 20, 2018
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 369

Short Title

Ensuring a minimum rank for certain members of the Kansas highway patrol.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 01, 2018 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 Senate Approved by Governor on Thursday, March 29, 2018 1864
Mon, Mar 26, 2018 Senate Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, March 26, 2018 1826
Mon, Mar 19, 2018 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 2540
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 2513
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 09:00 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 2447
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 House Received and Introduced 2410
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1616
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 1578
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 12, 2018, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Tue, Feb 06, 2018 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 1542
Mon, Feb 05, 2018 Senate Introduced 1537
2018. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2018-09-20T04:22:47. Head Rev No: 558400(E)