Kansas Legislature

Sub HB2052

AN ACT making and concerning appropriations for the fiscal years ending June 30, 2017, June 30, 2018, June 30, 2019, and June 30, 2020, for state agencies; authorizing certain transfers, capital improvement projects and fees, imposing certain restrictions and limitations, and directing or authorizing certain receipts, disbursements, procedures and acts incidental to the foregoing; amending K.S.A. 2016 Supp. 74-4914d, 74-4920, 75-2319 and 75-6706 and repealing the existing sections; also repealing K.S.A. 2016 Supp. 75-2319d.

House - Final Action - Substitute passed as amended; - 02/17/2017

On roll call the vote was:

Yea - (87):

Alford, Arnberger, Aurand, Baker, Ballard, Becker, Bishop, Blex, Brim, Campbell, Carlin, Carmichael, Claeys, Clark, Concannon, Cox, Crum, Curtis, Davis, Dierks, Dietrich, Elliott, Ellis, Eplee, Finch, Finney, Francis, Frownfelter, Gallagher, Gartner, Good, Henderson, Hibbard, Highberger, Hineman, Hoffman, Holscher, Jennings, Johnson, Judd-Jenkins, Karleskint, Kelly, Kessinger, Koesten, Kuether, Lewis, Lusk, Lusker, Markley, Mastroni, Murnan, Neighbor, Ohaebosim, Orr, Ousley, Parker, Patton, Phelps, Phillips, Proehl, Rafie, Rahjes, Ralph, Rooker, Ruiz, Ryckman, Sawyer, Schreiber, Schroeder, Schwab, Sloan, A. Smith, Stogsdill, Swanson, Terrell, Thompson, Trimmer, Vickrey, Victors, Ward, Waymaster, Weigel, Wheeler, Williams, Wilson, Winn, Wolfe Moore,

Nay - (36):

Alcala, Awerkamp, Barker, Burroughs, Carpenter, Clayton, Corbet, DeGraaf, Deere, Delperdang, Dove, Esau, Garber, Hawkins, Helgerson, Highland, Hodge, Houser, Huebert, Humphries, Jacobs, Jones, Lakin, Landwehr, Mason, Miller, Osterman, Resman, Seiwert, E. Smith, Sutton, Tarwater, Thimesch, Weber, Whipple, Whitmer,

Present but not Voting - (0):

Absent and Not Voting - (2):

Pittman, Powell,

Not Voting - (0):