Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 18, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2001

Short Title

Amending the sunset and assessment rates for the remediation reimbursement program.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2019 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Mar 18, 2019 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, March 14, 2019 359
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Friday, March 8, 2019 324
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 160
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 135
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 112
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 79
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 77
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 119 Nay: 0 129
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 120
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Agriculture Download PDF 102
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 House Hearing: Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 3:30 PM Room 582-N
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture 52
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 House Introduced 45
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 House Prefiled for Introduction on Thursday, December 6, 2018
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-04-18T06:41:20. Head Rev No: 230582(E)