Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 23, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2133

Short Title

Required reporting for entities who deliver alcoholic liquors to consumers.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 273
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 194
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 188
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 121 Nay: 2 339
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 House Engrossed on Tuesday, March 12, 2019 343
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 333
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 333
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 233
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 House Hearing: Thursday, February 14, 2019, 9:00 AM Room 346-S
Tue, Feb 5, 2019 House Withdrawn from Committee on Taxation; Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 113
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Taxation 113
Mon, Feb 4, 2019 House Introduced 110
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-04-23T23:39:15. Head Rev No: 231048(E)