Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 25, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2154

Short Title

Making unemployment benefits available for federal and state employees who are required to work without pay.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Commerce 356
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 334
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 111 Nay: 12 530
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 512
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Burroughs was rejected Yea: 45 Nay: 66 501
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Burroughs Download PDF 512
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Rural Revitalization Download PDF 335
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 House Withdrawn from Committee on Appropriations; Rereferred to Committee on Rural Revitalization 308
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 302
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Rural Revitalization Download PDF 197
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 House Hearing: Monday, February 18, 2019, 9:00 AM Room 582-N
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Rural Revitalization 125
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 House Introduced 116
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-08-25T21:27:15. Head Rev No: 253882(E)