Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 24, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2174

Short Title

Extending the sunset date of the state use law for five years.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2019 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, March 28, 2019 540
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, March 19, 2019 369
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 38 Nay: 0 189
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 174
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 7, 2019, 8:30 AM Room 548-S
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Commerce 167
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 166
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 123 Nay: 0 264
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 241
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development Download PDF 213
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 House Hearing: Monday, February 18, 2019, 1:30 PM Room 112-N
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development 138
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 House Introduced 122
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-04-24T23:29:59. Head Rev No: 231072(E)