Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 23, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2188

Short Title

Dissolving the White Clay watershed district no. 26, city of Atchison assumes obligations and amending the tax lid relating to the dissolution of any taxing subdivision. (more)

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2019 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, May 1, 2019 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Tuesday, April 2, 2019 551
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 39 Nay: 0 285
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 273
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 21, 2019, 9:30 AM Room 142-S
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Ethics, Elections and Local Government 223
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 Senate Received and Introduced 217
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 125 Nay: 0 366
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by Committee on Local Government Download PDF 349
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 House Withdrawn from Committee on Appropriations; Rereferred to Committee on Local Government 308
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 House Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 302
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 9:00 AM Room 218-N - CANCELLED
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Local Government Download PDF 197
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 House Hearing: Monday, February 18, 2019, 9:00 AM Room 218-N
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Local Government 138
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 House Introduced 131
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-04-23T17:09:03. Head Rev No: 231048(E)