Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 14, 2020
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2554

Short Title

Enacting the uniform fiduciary income and principal act (UFIPA).

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, May 21, 2020 Senate Died in Senate Committee
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 12, 2020, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1405
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 Senate Received and Introduced 1402
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 125 Nay: 0 2159
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2125
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 2112
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 House Hearing: Thursday, February 13, 2020, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Mon, Feb 3, 2020 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 2020
Mon, Feb 3, 2020 House Introduced 2016
2020. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2020-08-14T14:40:32. Head Rev No: 565810(E)