Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
March 29, 2020
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2699

Short Title

Requiring court services officers to assist with child in need of care cases when directed by a judge.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 19, 2020, 10:30 AM Room 346-S - CANCELED
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 10:30 AM Room 346-S - CANCELED
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1405
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 Senate Received and Introduced 1402
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 105 Nay: 20 2162
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2141
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 2112
Mon, Feb 17, 2020 House Hearing: Monday, February 17, 2020, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 2082
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 House Introduced 2070
2020. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2020-03-29T01:14:10. Head Rev No: 521608(E)