Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 5, 2020
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2702

Short Title

Decoupling the KIT and KIR workforce training programs from the high performance incentive fund program and enhancing the workforce training tax credit.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 1482
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1475
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1475
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Commerce Download PDF 1463
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 Senate Hearing: Friday, March 13, 2020, 8:30 AM Room 548-S
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 Senate Referred to Committee on Commerce 1405
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 Senate Received and Introduced 1402
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 125 Nay: 0 2174
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 2167
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Hodge was rejected Yea: 40 Nay: 80 2167
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Hodge Download PDF 2166
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Hodge was rejected Yea: 44 Nay: 80 2166
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Hodge Download PDF 2165
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development Download PDF 2130
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 1:30 PM Room 112-N
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 House Referred to Committee on Commerce, Labor and Economic Development 2082
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 House Introduced 2071
2020. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2020-04-05T03:54:02. Head Rev No: 523369(E)