Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 13, 2020
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 125

Short Title

House Substitute for SB 125 by Committee on Taxation - Providing for county treasurers to establish a payment plan and waive interest and penalties for late tax payments and providing for the abatement of taxes for agricultural improvement, public grain warehouse and commercial real property destroyed or substantially destroyed by natural disaster. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Version 2 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, May 21, 2020 House Died on House Calendar
Thu, May 21, 2020 House Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by 2694
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 House Hearing: Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 3:00 PM Room 582-N
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Taxation 416
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 House Received and Introduced 403
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 29 Nay: 11 225
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 217
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Assessment and Taxation Download PDF 124
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 79
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 Senate Introduced 71
2020. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2020-08-13T19:46:22. Head Rev No: 565738(E)