Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 22, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 131

Short Title

When township officials take the oath of office and the deadline for filing for municipal office when no primary is held.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 House Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 537
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Elections Download PDF 413
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 House Hearing: Thursday, March 14, 2019, 3:30 PM Room 212-N
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Elections 307
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 House Received and Introduced 304
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 164
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as further amended 161
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Bowers was adopted 161
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Bowers Download PDF 161
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 161
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Ethics, Elections and Local Government Download PDF 125
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 9:30 AM Room 142-S
Mon, Feb 11, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Ethics, Elections and Local Government 82
Fri, Feb 8, 2019 Senate Introduced 78
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-04-22T16:50:59. Head Rev No: 230935(E)