Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 2, 2020
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 152

Short Title

Authorizing the secretary of health and environment to collect underground injection control program fees and redirecting water well license program fees.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Further Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 House Hearing: Monday, March 9, 2020, 3:30 PM Room 582-N
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture 2187
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 House Received and Introduced 2183
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 35 Nay: 4 1392
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1392
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1392
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 1269
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 Senate Withdrawn from Calendar, Rereferred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 283
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 124
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 89
Tue, Feb 12, 2019 Senate Introduced 85
2020. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2020-04-02T09:38:00. Head Rev No: 522788(E)