Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
March 29, 2020
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 265

Short Title

Requiring the state board of tax appeals to serve orders and notices by electronic means if requested by the party.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 3:30 PM Room 112-N
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 House Referred to Committee on Taxation 2187
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 House Received and Introduced 2183
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1333
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1329
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Assessment and Taxation Download PDF 1293
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 Senate Hearing: Thursday, January 23, 2020, 9:30 AM Room 548-S
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 Senate Referred to Committee on Assessment and Taxation 1156
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 Senate Introduced 1154
2020. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2020-03-29T16:07:46. Head Rev No: 521638(E)