Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 3, 2020
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 277

Short Title

Clarifying the authority of healing arts school clinics to provide healing arts services.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Education Download PDF 2205
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 House Hearing: Monday, March 9, 2020, 1:30 PM Room 218-N
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 House Referred to Committee on Education 2099
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 House Received and Introduced 2094
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 38 Nay: 0 1287
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by Committee on Education Download PDF 1270
Mon, Feb 3, 2020 Senate Hearing: Monday, February 3, 2020, 1:30 PM Room 144-S
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 Senate Referred to Committee on Education 1171
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 Senate Introduced 1158
2020. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2020-04-03T16:01:18. Head Rev No: 523244(E)