Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 13, 2020
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 286

Short Title

Amending the Kansas storage tank act by increasing the maximum liability of and extending the sunset of the aboveground fund and the underground fund.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, May 21, 2020 House Died in House Committee
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 House Hearing: Thursday, March 12, 2020, 3:30 PM Room 582-N
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 House Withdrawn from Committee on Appropriations; Referred to Committee on Agriculture 2187
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 House Referred to Committee on Appropriations 2123
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 House Received and Introduced 2116
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 38 Nay: 1 1299
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1298
Mon, Feb 17, 2020 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 1282
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 Senate Hearing: Friday, February 7, 2020, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 8:30 AM Room 159-S - CANCELED
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 1186
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 Senate Introduced 1176
2020. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2020-08-13T00:27:00. Head Rev No: 565549(E)