Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 26, 2020
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 377

Short Title

Designating a portion of K-7 as the Senator Bud Burke Memorial Highway.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, May 21, 2020 House Died in House Committee
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 1:30 PM Room 582-N - CANCELED
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 2187
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 House Received and Introduced 2183
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 39 Nay: 1 1335
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1329
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1329
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 1306
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 1247
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 Senate Introduced 1243
2020. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2020-09-26T11:09:15. Head Rev No: 573298(E)