Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 3, 2020
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 405

Short Title

Amendments related to driving under the influence concerning motorized bicycle drivers' licenses, ignition interlock devices and driving under the influence by any person less than 21 years of age. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, May 21, 2020 House Stricken from Calendar by Rule 1507 2776
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 2244
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 House Hearing: Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 3:30 PM Room 346-S
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 2187
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 House Received and Introduced 2183
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 1398
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1392
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Haley was rejected 1392
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Haley Download PDF
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 1319
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 20, 2020, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1269
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 Senate Introduced 1264
2020. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2020-08-03T10:22:42. Head Rev No: 563089(E)