Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 22, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 49

Short Title

Authorizing the secretary of wildlife, parks and tourism to establish fees for cabins operated by the department and camping permits at state parks.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 House Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 537
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Agriculture Download PDF 352
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 3:30 PM Room 582-N
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Agriculture 307
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 House Received and Introduced 304
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 29 Nay: 11 162
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 161
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources Download PDF 112
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 20, 2019, 8:30 AM Room 159-S
Tue, Jan 29, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Agriculture and Natural Resources 45
Mon, Jan 28, 2019 Senate Introduced 42
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-04-22T15:36:13. Head Rev No: 230935(E)