Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Aug. 19, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

Sub SB 62

Short Title

Substitute for SB 62 by Committee on Transportation - Allowing police vehicle drivers to engage in certain actions without using audible and visual signals and also allowing certain actions by drivers. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
Sub Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 House Hearing: Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 308
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 House Received and Introduced 304
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 Senate Final Action - Substitute passed; Yea: 34 Nay: 4 157
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed 135
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Pettey was rejected Yea: 9 Nay: 29 135
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Pettey Download PDF 135
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 135
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 119
Thu, Feb 7, 2019 Senate Hearing: Thursday, February 7, 2019, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 55
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 Senate Introduced 53
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-08-19T05:11:54. Head Rev No: 253231(E)