Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 24, 2019
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 66

Short Title

Exempting certain domestic insurers from filing enterprise risk reports.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Apr 1, 2019 House Motion to accede adopted; Representative Vickrey, Representative Cox and Representative Neighbor appointed as conferees 542
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Senate Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Senator Olson , Senator Billinger and Senator Ware as conferees 306
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 123 Nay: 1 493
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 430
Mon, Mar 25, 2019 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 430
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Insurance Download PDF 348
Mon, Mar 11, 2019 House Hearing: Monday, March 11, 2019, 3:30 PM Room 212-N
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 House Referred to Committee on Insurance 221
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 House Received and Introduced 209
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 109
Tue, Feb 19, 2019 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 106
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 97
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 9:30 AM Room 546-S
Fri, Feb 1, 2019 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 55
Thu, Jan 31, 2019 Senate Introduced 53
2019. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2019-04-24T17:06:43. Head Rev No: 231072(E)