Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
July 6, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

SB 560

Short Title

Enacting the medical marijuana regulation act to regulate the cultivation, processing, distribution, sale and use of medical marijuana.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents FN
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status JPN
Mon, May 23, 2022 Senate Died in Committee
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 Senate Hearing continuation: Monday, March 21, 2022, 10:30 AM Room 144-S - CANCELED
Fri, Mar 18, 2022 Senate Hearing continuation: Friday, March 18, 2022, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 Senate Hearing continuation: Thursday, March 17, 2022, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 16, 2022, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Mon, Mar 14, 2022 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 1660
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 Senate Introduced 1654
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-07-06T05:17:27. Head Rev No: 833267(I)