Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 18, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2014

Short Title

Permitting military surplus vehicles to register with the division of vehicles for road use.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2021 Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 House Approved by Governor on Monday, April 5, 2021 652
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, March 29, 2021 616
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 392
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 360
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 16, 2021, 8:30 AM Room 546-S
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Transportation 209
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 Senate Received and Introduced 202
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 House Engrossed on Wednesday, February 10, 2021 221
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 House Emergency Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 124 Nay: 1
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 193
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 193
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transportation Download PDF 167
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 House Hearing: Thursday, January 28, 2021, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 House Hearing: Thursday, January 21, 2021, 1:30 PM Room 582-N
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Transportation 67
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 House Introduced 51
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 House Prefiled for Introduction on Tuesday, December 22, 2020
2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-09-18T23:07:16. Head Rev No: 433987(I)