Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Oct. 23, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

S Sub for HB2062

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2062 by Committee on Public Health and Welfare - Prohibiting boards of county commissioners, boards of trustees or employees from restricting visitors of residents of a county home for the aged or patients in a county hospital and permitting such residents and patients to waive state, city or federal restrictions on the right to receive visitors. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
S Sub for Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 545
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 16, 2021, 8:30 AM Room 142-S
Thu, Feb 11, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 202
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 Senate Received and Introduced 198
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 House Emergency Final Action - Passed; Yea: 125 Nay: 0
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 193
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Children and Seniors Download PDF 174
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 26, 2021, 1:30 PM Room 152-S
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 House Hearing: Monday, January 25, 2021, 1:30 PM Room 152-S - CANCELED
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 19, 2021, 1:30 PM Room 152-S - CANCELED
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Children and Seniors 76
Wed, Jan 13, 2021 House Introduced 72
2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-10-23T03:52:46. Head Rev No: 442732(I)