Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 25, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2087

Short Title

Limiting the review of certain rules and regulations by the director of the budget.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Ways and Means Download PDF 430
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 24, 2021, 10:30 AM Room 548-S
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Ways and Means 234
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 Senate Received and Introduced 220
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 109 Nay: 13
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 House Engrossed on Wednesday, February 17, 2021 255
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 235
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 235
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 203
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 House Hearing: Monday, February 1, 2021, 9:00 AM Room 346-S
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 104
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 House Introduced 87
2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-09-25T18:29:14. Head Rev No: 435185(I)