Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Dec. 6, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2110

Short Title

Requiring insurance coverage for PANS and PANDAS by the state health care benefits program and requiring the state employee health care commission to submit an impact report on such coverage to the legislature. (more)

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, April 7, 2022 3052
Wed, Mar 30, 2022 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Wednesday, March 30, 2022 2478
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 House Engrossed on Friday, March 25, 2022 2404
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 32 Nay: 4 1786
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1754
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 1675
Thu, Mar 10, 2022 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 10, 2022, 9:30 AM Room 546-S
Wed, Mar 2, 2022 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 1600
Tue, Mar 1, 2022 Senate Received and Introduced 1598
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 House Engrossed on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 1776
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 113 Nay: 8 1757
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1754
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1754
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Insurance and Pensions Download PDF 1718
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 3:30 PM Room 218-N
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Insurance and Pensions 104
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 House Introduced 99
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-12-06T20:27:33. Head Rev No: 882346(I)