Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Sept. 25, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2138

Short Title

Senate Substitute for HB 2138 by Committee on Federal and State Affairs - Authorizing the suspension or revocation of licenses for violations of lawful orders, sales on Sunday and certain holidays and the sale and removal of beer and cereal malt beverage in certain containers. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
{As Amended by Senate Committee of the Whole} Download PDF Download PDF
Version 2 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 3, 2021 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Alley, Senator Hilderbrand and Senator Faust-Goudeau appointed as conferees 1097
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Barker , Representative Arnberger and Representative Ruiz, L. as conferees 835
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 Senate Final Action - Substitute passed as amended; Yea: 33 Nay: 6 617
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 Senate Committee of the Whole - Substitute bill be passed as amended 592
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Peck was adopted Yea: 20 Nay: 15 591
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Peck Download PDF
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 Senate Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Senator Alley was adopted 589
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 Senate Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Senator Alley Download PDF
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted recommending substitute bill be passed 589
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 Senate Committee Report recommending substitute bill be passed by 375
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 Senate Hearing: Monday, March 15, 2021, 10:30 AM Room 144-S
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 319
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 Senate Received and Introduced 306
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 120 Nay: 4
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 357
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Federal and State Affairs Download PDF 327
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 House Hearing: Friday, February 26, 2021, 9:00 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 3, 2021, 9:00 AM Room 346-S
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Federal and State Affairs 132
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 House Introduced 115
2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-09-25T19:13:10. Head Rev No: 435185(I)