Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 18, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2158

Short Title

Providing certain exceptions to the confidentiality of state child death review board documents and making permanent provisions for the advisory committee on trauma and the statewide trauma system regional council to conduct closed meetings and keep privileged records regarding trauma cases. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Hilderbrand, Senator Gossage and Senator Pettey appointed as conferees
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Concannon , Representative Esau and Representative Ousley as conferees 694
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 554
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 481
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 481
Fri, Mar 19, 2021 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Public Health and Welfare Download PDF 382
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 Senate Hearing: Thursday, March 18, 2021, 8:30 AM Room 142-S
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Public Health and Welfare 234
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 Senate Received and Introduced 220
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 121 Nay: 1 245
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 235
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Financial Institutions and Rural Development Download PDF 200
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 10, 2021, 9:00 AM Room 218-N
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 House Withdrawn from Committee on Health and Human Services; Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Rural Development 157
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Health and Human Services 136
Wed, Jan 27, 2021 House Introduced 133
2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-04-18T00:33:25. Head Rev No: 368080(I)