Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 13, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2321

Short Title

Requiring electric public utilities to notify cities prior to construction of urban electric transmission lines.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note
Version Documents SN Summ Leg
Enrolled Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, April 8, 2021 697
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, March 29, 2021 616
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 392
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 381
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 1:30 PM Room 548-S
Wed, Mar 3, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Utilities 284
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 Senate Received and Introduced 282
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 122 Nay: 2 349
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 House Engrossed on Monday, March 1, 2021 360
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 323
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 323
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Energy, Utilities and Telecommunications Download PDF 306
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 House Hearing: Thursday, February 18, 2021, 9:00 AM Room 582-N
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Energy, Utilities and Telecommunications 212
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 House Introduced 190
2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-04-13T11:55:25. Head Rev No: 365216(I)