Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
May 18, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2329

Short Title

Updating the entities who are subject to the pipeline safety program of the state corporation commission.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 House Approved by Governor on Tuesday, March 22, 2022 2258
Mon, Mar 14, 2022 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Monday, March 14, 2022 1822
Tue, Mar 8, 2022 Senate Consent Calendar Passed Yea: 40 Nay: 0 1635
Thu, Mar 3, 2022 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 1621
Wed, Mar 2, 2022 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 2, 2022, 1:30 PM Room 548-S
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Utilities 410
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 Senate Received and Introduced 397
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 121 Nay: 1
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 525
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 525
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Energy, Utilities and Telecommunications Download PDF 510
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 House Withdrawn from Committee on Appropriations; Rereferred to Committee on Energy, Utilities and Telecommunications 459
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 House Withdrawn from Calendar; Referred to Committee on Appropriations 456
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Energy, Utilities and Telecommunications Download PDF 305
Thu, Feb 18, 2021 House Hearing: Thursday, February 18, 2021, 9:00 AM Room 582-N - CANCELED
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 16, 2021, 9:00 AM Room 582-N
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Energy, Utilities and Telecommunications 212
Wed, Feb 10, 2021 House Introduced 191
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-05-18T20:34:38. Head Rev No: 815391(I)