Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 13, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2390

Short Title

Making permanent certain exceptions to the disclosure of public records under the open records act.

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Conference Committee Reports

CCR: Conference Committee Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief
Date CCR CCRB
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 Download PDF Download PDF
The current CCR is listed first

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report CCRB: Conference Committee Report Brief JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR CCRB JPN
Mon, May 3, 2021 House Engrossed on Sunday, April 11, 2021
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 House Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 121 Nay: 2 812
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 Senate Conference Committee Report was adopted; Yea: 38 Nay: 0
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 Senate Conference committee report now available Download PDF Download PDF
Wed, Apr 7, 2021 Senate Motion to accede adopted; Senator Bowers, Senator McGinn and Senator Faust-Goudeau appointed as conferees 583
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 House Nonconcurred with amendments; Conference Committee requested; appointed Representative Patton , Representative Ralph and Representative Carmichael as conferees 653
Wed, Mar 31, 2021 Senate Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 40 Nay: 0 557
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 481
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 Senate Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 481
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Transparency and Ethics Download PDF 451
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 24, 2021, 9:30 AM Room 142-S
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee on Transparency and Ethics 319
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 Senate Received and Introduced 282
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 124 Nay: 0 339
Wed, Feb 24, 2021 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed and placed on Consent Calendar by 289
Wed, Feb 17, 2021 House Hearing: Wednesday, February 17, 2021, 3:30 PM Room 582-N
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Judiciary 229
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 House Introduced 225
2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-04-13T17:49:28. Head Rev No: 365852(I)