Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
July 2, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2481

Short Title

Authorizing KP&F participating service credit purchase for certain in-state nonfederal governmental employment.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
Enrolled - Law effective July 1, 2022 Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, April 7, 2022 3052
Wed, Mar 30, 2022 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Wednesday, March 30, 2022 2478
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 39 Nay: 0 1792
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1754
Tue, Mar 15, 2022 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 1669
Tue, Mar 15, 2022 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 15, 2022, 9:30 AM Room 546-S
Wed, Mar 2, 2022 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 1600
Tue, Mar 1, 2022 Senate Received and Introduced 1598
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 House Final Action - Passed; Yea: 121 Nay: 0 1759
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1751
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Insurance and Pensions Download PDF 1718
Mon, Jan 24, 2022 House Hearing: Monday, January 24, 2022, 3:30 PM Room 218-N
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 House Referred to Committee on Insurance and Pensions 1586
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 House Introduced 1582
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-07-02T09:07:19. Head Rev No: 833189(I)