Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
July 2, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2517

Short Title

Transferring the responsibility to certify drug abuse treatment providers that participate in the certified drug abuse treatment program from the department of corrections to the Kansas sentencing commission. (more)

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN
As Amended by Senate Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, May 23, 2022 Senate Died on Senate General Orders
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Judiciary Download PDF 1696
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 Senate Hearing: Wednesday, March 16, 2022, 10:30 AM Room 346-S
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 Senate Referred to Committee on Judiciary 1572
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 Senate Received and Introduced 1562
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 120 Nay: 0 1746
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 House Engrossed on Monday, February 21, 2022 1755
Mon, Feb 21, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1739
Mon, Feb 21, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1739
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice Download PDF 1683
Tue, Feb 1, 2022 House Hearing: Tuesday, February 1, 2022, 1:30 PM Room 546-S
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 House Referred to Committee on Corrections and Juvenile Justice 1603
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 House Introduced 1597
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-07-02T08:42:16. Head Rev No: 833189(I)