Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
July 2, 2022
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HB 2547

Short Title

Authorizing technology-enabled fiduciary financial institution insurance companies within the captive insurance act and providing for the requirements and operations thereof.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note FN: Fiscal Note
Version Documents SN FN Summ Leg
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 House Approved by Governor on Thursday, April 7, 2022 3052
Wed, Mar 30, 2022 House Enrolled and presented to Governor on Wednesday, March 30, 2022 2478
Mon, Mar 28, 2022 House Engrossed on Friday, March 25, 2022 2404
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 Senate Final Action - Passed; Yea: 36 Nay: 1 1794
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be passed 1754
Wed, Mar 16, 2022 Senate Committee Report recommending bill be passed by Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance Download PDF 1675
Tue, Mar 8, 2022 Senate Hearing: Tuesday, March 8, 2022, 9:30 AM Room 546-S
Wed, Mar 2, 2022 Senate Referred to Committee on Financial Institutions and Insurance 1600
Tue, Mar 1, 2022 Senate Received and Introduced 1598
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 House Final Action - Passed as amended; Yea: 120 Nay: 1 1763
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 House Engrossed on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 1776
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Be passed as amended 1748
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 1748
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 House Committee Report recommending bill be passed as amended by Committee on Insurance and Pensions Download PDF 1718
Mon, Jan 31, 2022 House Hearing: Monday, January 31, 2022, 3:30 PM Room 218-N
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 House Referred to Committee on Insurance and Pensions 1635
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 House Introduced 1632
2022. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2022-07-02T07:22:48. Head Rev No: 833189(I)