Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
Feb. 27, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HCR 5001

Short Title

Adopting joint rules for the House of Representatives and Senate for the 2021-2022 biennium.

Bill Versions

Version Documents
As Amended by House Committee
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Feb 4, 2021 House Enrolled and presented to Secretary of State on Thursday, February 4, 2021 172
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 Senate Emergency Final Action - Adopted; Yea: 38 Nay: 0 120
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be adopted 120
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 House Engrossed on Thursday, January 21, 2021 111
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 Senate Referred to the Committee of the Whole 68
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 Senate Received and Introduced 68
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 House Emergency Final Action - Adopted as amended; Yea: 117 Nay: 5 97
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Be adopted as amended 96
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 96
Wed, Jan 20, 2021 House Committee Report recommending resolution be adopted as amended by Committee on Rules and Journal Download PDF 85
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 House Hearing: Tuesday, January 19, 2021, 12:00 PM Room 582-N
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Rules and Journal 67
Mon, Jan 11, 2021 House Introduced 54
2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-02-27T00:56:08. Head Rev No: 213088(I)