Find Bill
Find Your Legislator
Legislative Deadlines
April 19, 2021
RSS Feed Permanent URL -A +A

HCR 5015

Short Title

Urging the United States Congress to reject the For the People Act of 2021.

Summary of Legislation

View Testimony and Minutes

Bill Versions

SN: Supplemental Note
Version Documents SN Summ Leg
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As Amended by House Committee Download PDF Download PDF
As introduced Download PDF

Bill History

AR: Amendment Report JPN: Journal Page Number
Date Chamber Status AR JPN
Thu, Apr 8, 2021 House Enrolled and presented to Secretary of State on Thursday, April 8, 2021 811
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 Senate Final Action - Adopted; Yea: 28 Nay: 11 478
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 Senate Committee of the Whole - Be adopted 440
Thu, Mar 25, 2021 Senate Referred to Committee of the Whole 410
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 Senate Received and Introduced 397
Wed, Mar 24, 2021 House Final Action - Adopted as amended; Yea: 84 Nay: 38 536
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Be adopted as amended 525
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to rerefer to committee failed 525
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Amendment by Representative Parker was rejected Yea: 39 Nay: 83 525
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Motion to Amend - Offered by Representative Parker Download PDF 525
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 House Committee of the Whole - Committee Report be adopted 525
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 House Committee Report recommending resolution be adopted as amended by Committee on Elections Download PDF 509
Thu, Mar 11, 2021 House Hearing: Thursday, March 11, 2021, 3:30 PM Room 218-N
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 House Referred to Committee on Elections 464
Wed, Mar 10, 2021 House Introduced 459
2021. Powered by KLISS. Rendered: 2021-04-19T19:25:23. Head Rev No: 368544(I)